Babysitting (1-3)

Babysitting for small children has been offered in the Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental in Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser for many years.

Own rooms and trained employees are available. Moreover they lovingly take care of the youngest winter sports enthusiasts. The toddlers between 1 and 3 years of age are looked after in the mountain station of the 4-seater chairlift. It is directly opposite the KinderKaiserland®.

With the “Snow Pirates”, child carers patiently ensure that the little ones feel at home in the Wilder Kaiser Brixental ski area. This means that mothers and fathers have the opportunity to get to know the slopes on their own. That is to say, you know your child is in the best of hands.

 Registration:

You can register for babysitting directly at the Scheffau tourist office on +43 050 509 310.

The “Snow Pirates” childcare is open from Sunday to Friday from 9 am to 4 pm.

If the little ones want to try skiing and have the necessary courage, the Scheffau ski school offers mini courses with the first carving skis. This special trial lesson takes place daily from 12:05 p.m. to 12:50 p.m. A maximum of 4 minis are supervised by 1 ski instructor.

Parents or grandparents can take part in the secure practice area - the KinderKaiserland®.

The “Snow Pirate House” - mini club of the Wilder Kaiser Tourism Association:

Babysitting (1-3)

Babysitting für Kleinkinder wird seit vielen Jahren in der Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental in Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser angeboten.

Eigene Räume und geschulte Mitarbeiter stehen zur Verfügung. Sie kümmern sich liebevoll um die jüngsten Wintersportler. Die Kleinkinder zwischen 1 und 3 Jahren werden in der Bergstation des 4-Sitzer-Sessellifts direkt gegenüber dem KinderKaiserland® betreut. 

Bei den „Schneepiraten“ sorgen Kinderbetreuer mit viel Geduld dafür, dass sich auch die Kleinen im Skigebiet Wilder Kaiser Brixental wie zu Hause fühlen. Dies bedeutet, dass Mütter und Väter die Möglichkeit haben, die Piste auf eigene Faust kennenzulernen. Sie wissen, dass Ihr Kind in den besten Händen ist.

Anmeldung:

Sie können sich für das Babysitten für Kleinkinder direkt beim Tourismusbüro Scheffau unter +43 050 509 310 anmelden.
Die Kinderbetreuung „Schnee Piraten“ ist von Sonntag bis Freitag von 9.00 bis 16.00 Uhr geöffnet.
Wenn die Kleinen das Skifahren ausprobieren möchten und den notigen Mut haben, bietet die Scheffauer Skischule Minikurse mit den ersten Carving-Skiern an. Diese spezielle Probestunde findet täglich von 12:05 bis 12:50 Uhr statt. Maximal 4 Minis werden von 1 Skilehrer betreut.
Die Eltern oder Großeltern dürfen am gesicherten Übungsplatz - dem KinderKaiserland® - teilnehmen.

Das „Schneepiratenhaus“ - Miniclub des Wilder Kaiser Tourismusverbandes: